Are we where you are?

Contact us:

High School

Young Life

Antelope Valley

Whitney Clark — ​ Whitneyleeclark@gmail.com

Burbank

Stephanie Anderson — ​ ​ stephdanderson94@gmail.com​ ​

Chino Valley

Mike Barsamian — ​ mikeb@chinovalley.younglife.org​ ​

Conejo Valley

Nate Lorenzini — ​ nateyl@yahoo.com

East LA

Charlie Berlin-Burns — ​ eastlayounglife@gmail.com​ ​

Hollywood

Alison Puzio — ​ asapuzio@gmail.com​ ​

Huntington Drive

Joe Forgatch — ​ ​ josephforgatch@gmail.com​ ​

Impacting Hearts

Jenna Walmsley — ​ jennawalmsley9@gmail.com

LA Airport

Makana McCarty — ​ ​ makana.mccarty@gmail.com

La Canada

Maggie Kolina — ​ ​ kolina.maggie@gmail.com

LA Harbor

Jenna Walmsley — ​ jennawalmsley9@gmail.com

Long Beach

Jenny Dickson — ​ jennylongbeachyounglife@gmail.com​ ​

Mt. Baldy

Bethanie Blake — ​ blake.bethanie@gmail.com​ ​

Pasadena Private Schools

Josh Chamberlain — ​ ​ jchamberlain1192@gmail.com​ ​

Pasadena Public Schools

Mark Fields — ​ ​ mark.ylpasadena@gmail.com​ ​

Santa Clarita Valley

John Pantellas — ​ ​ jnpantellas@gmail.com​ ​

South Bay

Steve Heffernan — ​ sjheff1@cox.net

West Central LA

Gerry Meneses — ​ ​ gerry.salmeron@gmail.com​ ​

West LA

Carly Voge — ​ ​ carlyvoge@gmail.com

West Valley

Niccole "Baldi" Ryan — ​ ​ niccole.ryan@gmail.com​ ​

Middle School

WyldLife

Burbank

Stephanie Anderson — stephdanderson94@gmail.com​ ​

Conejo Valley

Nate Lorenzini — nateyl@yahoo.com

Del Rio

Matt Onesto — ​ matt.onesto@gmail.com

Hollywood

Alison Puzio — ​ ​ asapuzio@gmail.com​ ​

Huntington Drive

Joe Forgatch — ​ ​ josephforgatch@gmail.com​ ​

LA Harbor

Jenna Walmsley — ​ ​ jennawalmsley9@gmail.com​ ​

Long Beach

Jenny Dickson — ​ ​ jennylongbeachyounglife@gmail.com

Mt. Baldy

Bethanie Blake — ​ ​ blake.bethanie@gmail.com​ ​

Santa Clarita Valley

John Pantellas — ​ ​ jnpantellas@gmail.com​ ​

South Bay

Steve Heffernan — ​ ​ sjheff1@cox.net

West Central LA

Gerry Meneses — ​ ​ gerry.salmeron@gmail.com​ ​

West Valley

Niccole "Baldi" Ryan — ​ ​ niccole.ryan@gmail.com

Special Needs

Capernaum

Burbank

Hayley O'Reilly​ — ​ hayleyoreilly.younglife@gmail.com

Greater Pasadena Capernaum

Amy Nielsen — ​ amy.younglife@gmail.com​ ​

Mt. Baldy

Spencer Whelan — ​ ​ spencer.ylcapernaum@gmail.com

Santa Clarita Valley

John Pantellas — ​ ​ jnpantellas@gmail.com

South Bay

Robin Heffernan — ​ ​ rlheff1@cox.net

West Valley

Niccole "Baldi" Ryan — ​ niccole.ryan@gmail.com

College

Young Life College

California Lutheran University (CLU)

Nate Lorenzini — ​ nateyl@yahoo.com

University of Californa, Los Angeles (UCLA)

Dana Ayoob — ​ dayoob310@gmail.com

University of Southern California (USC)

Ashley Weiler — ​ ashleywsandoval@gmail.com

California State University, Northridge (CSUN)

Ugil Wu — ​ ugilwu@gmail.com

Teen Moms

Younglives

Chino Valley

Mike Barsamian — ​ mikeb@chinovalley.younglife.org​ ​

Hollywood

Alison Puzio — ​ ​ asapuzio@gmail.com​ ​

Huntington Drive

Kristen Johansen — ​ ​ kristenjohansen212@gmail.com​ ​

LA Harbor

Jenna Walmsley — ​ jennawalmsley9@gmail.com​ ​ ​ ​

West Valley

Niccole "Baldi" Ryan — ​ ​ niccole.ryan@gmail.com

​ © 2004-2019 Young Life. All rights reserved.